Cut-Off Times for Delaware Business Filings:

1-Hour must be submitted no later than 4:00 p.m. Pacific | 7:00 p.m. Eastern
2-Hour must be submitted no later than 3:00 p.m. Pacific | 6:00 p.m. Eastern
Same Day must be submitted no later than 11:00 a.m. Pacific | 2:00 p.m. Eastern
Next Day must be submitted no later than 4:30 p.m. Pacific | 7:30 p.m. Eastern
Routine must be submitted no later than 4:30 p.m. Pacific | 7:30 p.m. Eastern
__________________________________________________________________________________________

These are the working on dates for the Delaware Division of Corporations as of:

Friday, February 3, 2023

BUSINESS ENTITY FILINGS (CORP, LLC, LP)

Date
Priority 4 (Next Day) 02/02
Priority 5 (Must Approval) 02/01
Priority 6 (Routine) 01/24
Priority 7 (Regular Approval) 01/30

UCC SEARCHES AND FILINGS

Date
UCC Search Through Date 01/30
Priority 4 (24 Hour) 02/02
Priority 5 (Must Approval) 02/02
Priority 6 (Regular Approval) 01/31
Priority 7 (Routine) 02/02

These dates reflect requests the Delaware Division of Corporations office is working on, and are provided only as an approximation to help you estimate Delaware processing times. The fact that requests from a particular date are being worked on does NOT mean that all requests from previous dates have been completed. Some requests from previous dates may still be in progress. Please email your CLAS service representative or connect@clasinfo.com if you have questions about specific requests, or call us at (800) 952-5696.